Office Rumors

Office Rumors Blog – “Better reading this than the insides of your eyelids!”

(Belated) Friday Photo of the Day

leave a comment »

My apologies on the delay (and lack of posting the last few days). I took a trip to northern Minnesota to play a little golf. We left on pretty short notice, so this is the photo I planned to post Friday… a little late.

A closer look reveals some interesting characters climbing on the tower. Here’s the collection.

I can’t remember whether this was up when I was there in 2006, or if I just didn’t happen to notice. Either way, its a pretty interesting example of modern eastern European design, with a new capitalist twist!

Written by walonline

July 26, 2008 at 12:22 am

Leave a Reply

